The Rajasthan Judicial Service is a State Service comprising of the cadres of District Judge, Senior Civil Judge and Civil Judge.
Rajasthan Judicial Service Competitive Examination is held by the Rajasthan High Court to recruit appropriate candidates for the legal positions/vacancies of Civil Judge. The RJS exam is divided into three parts: the preliminary exam, the main exam, and the interview round. This test is given in both English and Hindi. The applicants will be chosen based on their mains and interview scores.

Important Links

Bare Acts

judiciary notes

Judiciary Notes

mcq tests

MCQ Tests

Mains Questions

Case Summary

हिंदी नोट्स